Worship through the 7 Sacraments

While we believe that all of life is infused with the goodness of God, the sacraments instituted by and through the life of Jesus Christ allow us to partake of God's grace in a special way.

The Sacraments nourish and strengthen us throughout our lives as they express and build up our faith.

The Church has defined 7 sacraments established by Christ...


 Sacraments of Initiation




 Sacraments of Healing


Anointing of the sick



 Sacraments of Vocation


Holy orders





[S]ee the sights,

hear the sounds,

taste the flavors,

feel the texture, and

smell the aromas

of the seven sacraments.

God makes His covenant

with Catholic Christians -

as He did with Noah, Abraham,

Moses, and David -

using material signs:

water and oil,

bread and wine,

a touch of the hands upon the shoulders,

an audible word of blessing.

- Dr. Scott Hahn in Swear to God